Encyclopedia
Real estate investments

05/30/2016

Real estate of any kind, however meager-budget by market standards it may be, is a very capital-intensive possession, therefore, every purchase of real estate property may be considered an investment, a profitable or not very profitable one.
Profitable investment in real estate

05/30/2016

Notwithstanding the fact that the investment in real estate is as a rule «long-term money» that requires a huge amount of the original capital this is unchangeably one of profitable and reliable ways of the investments of funds.
Tools to invest in real estate

05/30/2016

Everyone who has ever thought of his or her money saving or its material increase has immanently paid attention to the real estate market as to one of the most stable, profitable and low-risk ones.
Closed-End Funds

05/30/2016

The real estate closed-end mutual funds (real estate CEMF) is a form of collective (institutional) investment in construction and purchase of the real estate objects with external management.
State-private partnership

05/30/2016

On January 1, 2016 an event that was long-awaited by the Russian developers happened. The Federal Law No. 224-ФЗ «About the public private and municipal private partnership in the Russian Federation and about the introduction of amendments in certain legislative acts of the Russian Federation» came into effect, and the group of companies KORTROS was one of the initiators of its adoption. It is no wonder that upon entering the territories with a strategic mission the company management has always strived for the establishment of the transparent and mutually beneficial regulatory bases for interaction with the local authorities. Now, with the adoption of the new law, this happens much simpler and more effectively.
Bonded loans

05/30/2016

A bond loan is one of the most in-demand instruments of the investment attracting to the construction field of activity. Construction requires huge capital investments at the early stages of the works performing. This is especially true when it comes to the development of the new building series, modern houses construction technologies implementation, production lines modernization and the construction objects quality increase. The larger the scale of the tasks is, the greater is the demand for finances. That is why the construction companies entry to the corporate borrowings market by means of their own bonds placement becomes an obvious solution for similar tasks.
Integrated urban development

05/30/2016

Integrated development of the territories (IDT) – abbreviation that is well known to the largest developers and representatives of the regional and municipal authorities in Russia. It has passed into generic usage since 2007 - after the decision of the Russian Government No.265 «On the pilot investment projects of integrated development of the territories with the aim of housing construction".
Investment in residential real estate: Residential development

05/30/2016

Of all the ways to make money from real estate, investments in housing construction remain to be the most reliable and popular one nowadays. Selling or renting apartments in new buildings is a popular way to gain income both among individuals and among major investors and real estate companies.

Энциклопедия инвестора
Энциклопедия
Инвестиции в недвижимость

30.05.2016

Любая, даже самая скромная по рыночным меркам недвижимость – это весьма капиталоемкий объект владения, а потому каждая покупка недвижимого имущества может рассматриваться как инвестиция. Выгодная или не очень.
Выгодные инвестиции в недвижимость

30.05.2016

Несмотря на то, что инвестиции в недвижимость это, как правило, «длинные деньги», требующие значительного стартового капитала, они неизменно считаются одним из выгодных и надежных способов размещения средств.
Способы инвестирования в недвижимость

30.05.2016

Каждый, кто когда-либо задумывался о сохранении денежных средств или об их существенном приращении, непременно обращал внимание на рынок недвижимости. Как на один из самых стабильных, прибыльных и наименее рискованных.
Закрытый паевой инвестиционный фонд недвижимости

30.05.2016

Закрытый паевой инвестиционный фонд недвижимости (ЗПИФ недвижимости) – это форма коллективных (институциональных) инвестиций в строительство и покупку объектов недвижимости с внешним управлением.
Государственно-частное партнерство (ГЧП)

30.05.2016

1 января 2016 года произошло долгожданное для российских застройщиков событие – вступил в силу Федеральный закон № 224-ФЗ «О государственно-частном партнерстве, муниципально-частном партнерстве в Российской Федерации и внесении изменений в отдельные законодательные акты Российской Федерации», одним из главных инициаторов появления которого выступала Группа компаний КОРТРОС. Нет ничего удивительного в том, что, заходя в территории со стратегической миссией, руководство компании всегда стремилось установить прозрачные и взаимовыгодные нормативно-правовые основания для взаимодействия с региональной властью. Теперь, с принятием нового закона, это происходит намного проще и эффективнее.
Облигационные займы

30.05.2016

Облигационный займ – один из наиболее востребованных сегодня инструментов привлечения инвестиций в строительную отрасль. Строительство требует больших капитальных вложений на ранних этапах производства работ. Особенно, когда речь идет о разработке новых серий домов, внедрении современных технологий домостроения, модернизации производственных линий и повышении качества объектов строительства. Чем масштабнее задачи — тем выше потребность в финансировании. Поэтому выход строительных компаний на рынок корпоративных заимствований через размещение собственных облигаций становится очевидным решением подобных задач.
Комплексное освоение территорий: проекты КОТ

30.05.2016

КОТ (комплексное освоение территорий) – аббревиатура, хорошо известная в России крупным девелоперам и представителям властных структур. В широкий обиход она вошла в 2007 году после принятия Постановления Правительства РФ №265 «Об экспериментальных инвестиционных проектах комплексного освоения территорий в целях жилищного строительства».
Инвестиции в жилую недвижимость: жилищное строительство

30.05.2016

Из всех способов заработать на недвижимости инвестиции в жилищное строительство остаются на сегодняшний день наиболее надежными и востребованными.